More LIFE in your life!


"Hayat” means LIFE. And at Hayat Vitamins, we offer nutritional supplements that help you get the most from your life.

The Vegan Society Logo
The Vegan Society

Hayat Vitamins are registered with The Vegan Society.

Icon
Not Tested on Animals

Neither the products nor any of the ingredients were used on any sort of testing on animals.

Icon
GMP Certified Facility

All Hayat Vitamins are made in a FDA registered and GMP certified facility in the USA.


About Us

“Hayat” means Life.  And at Hayat Vitamins, we offer nutritional supplements that help you get the most from your life.

The Hayat Vitamin line is registered by the Vegan Society, AND it meets halal food preparation requirements.  Gluten, dairy, egg, and wheat free, Hayat Vitamins are a pure, complete solution to ensuring your diet includes basic nutrients..

Certified Vegan products are dairy-free, egg-free, and vegan.   All Hayat products are formulated specifically to ensure they do not contain animal products or by-products, and they have not been tested on animals. 

Like all halal food, Hayat products are prepared in a certified halal facility with halal hygienic practices, which lowers risk for contamination and results in safer consumption. 

Now you can have the benefits of halal preparation and vegan certification in a gluten free vitamin product line.

Key features

Hayat Vitamins are made with all-natural ingredients that are dairy-free, egg-free, and suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

No animal products, by-products or derivatives are used in preparation of any of our products.

Like all halal food, Hayat products are prepared in a certified halal facility with halal hygienic practices, which lowers risk for contamination and results in safer consumption.

Our products do NOT contain dairy, egg, gluten, salt, shellfish, sugar, wheat or yeast.

  • Gluten Free
  • Quality Tested
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Manufactured in the USA